1. The Ride and Fly promotion is open to all Victory Liner passengers, traveling to and / or from Clark International Airport, SM Clark, Dau, Subic, and Dagupan Terminals.
    • Clark (Clark Airport-SM Clark-Dau) to Olongapo
    • Olongapo to Clark (Clark Airport-SM Clark-Dau)
    • Clark (Clark Airport-SM Clark-Dau) to Dagupan
    • Dagupan to Clark (Clark Airport-SM Clark-Dau)
  2. Only passengers riding from origin to destination from February 15 to March 15, 2019 will be entitled to join the promotion. If more tickets will be purchased, more raffle stubs will be given. Breakdown will be as follows:
    • Single journey (1ticket) = 1 raffle stub
    • Roundtrip journey (2 tickets) = 3 raffle stubs
  3. Upon receiving the raffle stub/s, the passenger must fill out his/her complete name, complete address, point of origin, contact details and affix signature.
  4. The passenger must then drop off the raffle stub/s in drop boxes placed inside the Victory Liner bus terminals in Clark Airport, Dau, Dagupan and Subic. This will serve as his / her entry to the raffle promotion.
  5. Deadline for dropping of entries is until March 15, 2019.
  6. The promotion will run from February 15 to March 15, 2019.
  7. A total of ten (10) winners will be drawn. Five (5) winners of one (1) Clark-Bohol round trip travel voucher and five (5) winners of one (1) Clark-Davao round trip travel voucher. Representatives from Cebu Pacific and Victory Liner will determine the winner on March 22, 2019, 5 pm, at the Cebu Pacific Building, Domestic Airport Road, Pasay City, Metro Manila, witnessed by a DTI representative.
  8. A passenger can only win once. If a name is drawn more than once, he/she gets the prize of higher value.
  9. Winners will be notified via SMS, telephone call, email and registered mail. List of winners shall be published via Victory Liner Facebook page.
  10. Prize redemption is within sixty (60) days from the receipt of registered mail. To claim the prize, the winner must provide the following: raffle stub with complete details, 2 valid IDs and proof of bus ticket purchase (receipt).
  11. For winners residing in Metro Manila, prizes can be claimed at the Cebu Pacific main office located at Cebu Pacific Building, Domestic Airport Road, Pasay City, Metro Manila. For provincial winners, prizes can be redeemed at the Cebu Pacific office located inside Clark International Airport, Angeles, Pampanga.
  12. The travel voucher won is valid for one (1) year after date of issuance.
  13. The winner shall pay for the 20% tax of the prize for prizes exceeding P10,000.00. The prize is transferrable but not convertible to cash.
  14. Employees of Cebu Pacific, Victory Liner, their advertising agencies and their relatives up to the second degree of consanguinity or affinity are disqualified to join this promo.